Explore, Experience, Enjoy

Black Star Farms Paella Nights-NW Michigan

Dates:
Fri Feb 17, 2017
Fri Feb 24, 2017
Fri Mar 3, 2017
Fri Mar 10, 2017
Fri Mar 17, 2017
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Fri Apr 7, 2017
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Fri May 5, 2017
Fri May 12, 2017
Fri May 19, 2017
Fri May 26, 2017

Time: 6:00pm

Type: public

Location:
Black Star Farms
10844 E. Revold Rd
Suttons Bay, MI

Contact:
(231) 944-1297

Web Address:
http://www.blackstarfarms.com/

Join us at the Hearth & Vine Cafe on Fridays beginning February 17th through May 26th for our take on this wildly popular global dish. Paella has its origins in Valencia, Spain dating back to the 10th century and we have brought it to Northern Michigan! Paella includes different combinations of vegetables, meats and spices with rice cooked in a large pan and served family-style. Today it is still a tradition that surrounds family gatherings, ceremonies and parties making it one of the most sociable and enjoyable of all culinary occasions.

Take in the wonderful savory aromas while our chefs prepare the paella right in the dining room for you. Themes and ingredients will change weekly showcasing the best local meats and produce available (shellfish or seafood may also be used.) Check in is at 6:00 PM, dinner is served at 6:30 PM.

Adults $19 | Kids 12 and under $13 (Tax & gratuity included, kids under 3 are free.)

Dinner includes salad, paella and dessert.

An extensive list of craft cocktails, wines by the glass and hard cider available for an additional cost.

Click here to purchase tickets.
*Seats are limited. Walk-ins and phone reservations accepted upon availability.

Back to All Events >