Explore, Experience, Enjoy

Black Star Farms Estate & Wine Tasting Tours-NW Michigan

Dates:
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Fri Jun 16, 2017
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Mon Jun 26, 2017
Fri Jun 30, 2017
Mon Jul 3, 2017
Fri Jul 7, 2017
Mon Jul 10, 2017
Fri Jul 14, 2017
Mon Jul 17, 2017
Fri Jul 21, 2017
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Fri Jul 28, 2017
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Fri Aug 4, 2017
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Mon Aug 21, 2017
Fri Aug 25, 2017
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Fri Sep 1, 2017
Mon Sep 4, 2017
Fri Sep 8, 2017
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Fri Sep 22, 2017
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Fri Oct 6, 2017
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017

Time: 11:00am

Type: public

Location:
Black Star Farms
10844 E. Revold Rd
Suttons Bay, MI

Contact:
(231) 944-1270

Web Address:
http://www.blackstarfarms.com

Experience Black Star Farms Suttons Bay in a whole new way! Join us for a 45 minute guided tour through our breathtaking property including the centennial barn and wine cave while learning the history of our iconic 160 acre estate and the incredible journey from grape to glass. Tour concludes with a premium tasting (souvenir glass included) featuring our award-winning wines, cider and spirits.

Mondays & Fridays (rain or shine) June 12th through October 27th,
beginning promptly at 11 am in front of the Pegasus Barn. $25 per person.
Purchase tickets here.

Back to All Events >