Explore, Experience, Enjoy

Live Music at Dablon Vineyards-SW Michigan

Dates:
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Sun Nov 19, 2017
Sun Nov 26, 2017
Sun Dec 3, 2017
Sun Dec 10, 2017
Sun Dec 17, 2017
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Sun Feb 25, 2018

Type: public

Location:
Dablon Vineyards
111 W Shawnee Rd
Baroda, MI

Contact:
269-422-2846

Web Address:
https://www.dablon.com

Dablon Vineyards is providing musical entertainment to enhance your winery experience. Join them in November and December to listen to some great performers.

Friday, November 10-Jimmy Fastiggi 4:30-7:30
Sunday, November 12-Joe Jason 2:30-5:30
Friday, November 17-E-Man 4:30-7:30
Sunday November 19-Chris Behre 2:30-5:30
Sunday November 26-Backsliders 2:30-5:30
Sunday, December 3-Backsliders 2:30-5:30
Sunday, December 10-The Whateverly Brothers 2:30-5:30
Sunday December 17-Chris Behre 2:30-5:30
Sunday January 5-E Man
Sunday January 7- Joe Jason
Sunday January 14- Whateverly Brothers
Sunday January 21-Chris Behre
Sunday January 28-Backsliders
Sunday February 11-Whateverly Borthers
Sunday February 18-Chris Behre
Sunday February 25-Backsliders

Grab a glass of wine and enjoy!

Back to All Events >