Explore, Experience, Enjoy

Camzie's Pizza at Lawton Ridge Winery-SW Michigan

Dates:
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Wed May 2, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Wed May 30, 2018
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Wed Aug 22, 2018

Time: 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Type: public

Location:
Lawton Ridge Winery
8456 Stadium Dr
Kalamazoo, MI

Contact:
269-372-9463

Web Address:
http://www.lawtonridgewinery.com/

Camzies Pizza will be making pizzas to order in their wood-fired oven at the winery, Wednesdays, throughout the summer from 5 - 7:30 pm. You can eat in at the winery or get it to go. Three sizes: 6", 9" or 11", each with your choice of fresh toppings. Get a glass or a bottle of your favorite Lawton Ridge wine and you have a yummy meal. Call ahead if weather is questionable. 269-372-9463

Back to All Events >