Explore, Experience, Enjoy

Live Music at Rove Estate Vineyard & Wineyr -NW Michigan

Dates:
Fri Jun 8, 2018
Fri Jun 15, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Fri Jun 29, 2018
Fri Jul 6, 2018
Fri Jul 13, 2018
Fri Jul 20, 2018
Fri Jul 27, 2018
Fri Aug 3, 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018
Fri Aug 17, 2018
Fri Aug 24, 2018
Fri Aug 31, 2018

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Type: public

Location:
Rove Estate Vineyard & Winery
7007 E. Traverse Hwy
Traverse City, MI

Contact:
231-421-7001

Web Address:
www.roveestate.com

Join us for our Summer Music Series with award-winning wine and breathtaking sunsets!
The series takes place on Friday evenings, 6-9:00 pm.

June 8-Chris Smith
June 15-TC Celtic
June 22-Miriam Pico
June 29-Levi Britton
July 6-Chris Smith
July 13-Adam Kendale
July 20-Miriam Pico
July 27-TC Celtic
August 3-Jameson Brothers
August 10-TC Celtic
August 17-Miriam Pico
August 24-Clint Weaver
August 31-Levi Britton

Back to All Events >