Explore, Experience, Enjoy

The Hunt for the Reds of October-NW Michigan

Dates:
Mon Oct 1 - Fri Oct 5, 2018
Mon Oct 8 - Fri Oct 12, 2018
Mon Oct 15 - Fri Oct 19, 2018
Mon Oct 22 - Fri Oct 26, 2018
Mon Oct 29 - Wed Oct 31, 2018

Type: public

Location:
Participating Wineries of the LPVA
Traverse City, MI

Web Address:
https://www.lpwines.com/events/hunt-reds-october/

Weekdays during October
$10 per person
Includes signature wine glass, a complimentary red wine pour at each winery and a $5 donation to the American Red Cross. Great wine for a great cause " It doesn t get better than that!

Leelanau Peninsula has become well-known for its Riesling and other cool-climate white varietals and blends. What is often overlooked, however, are the high-quality red wines being grown in the region.

Back to All Events >