Explore, Experience, Enjoy

Weekend Dinners at the Inn at Black Star Farms-NW Michigan

Dates:
Fri Jan 11 - Sat Jan 12, 2019
Fri Jan 18 - Sat Jan 19, 2019
Fri Jan 25 - Sat Jan 26, 2019
Fri Feb 1 - Sat Feb 2, 2019
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Fri Feb 15 - Sat Feb 16, 2019
Fri Feb 22 - Sat Feb 23, 2019
Fri Mar 1 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Fri Mar 8 - Sat Mar 9, 2019
Fri Mar 15 - Sat Mar 16, 2019
Fri Mar 22, 2019
Fri Mar 29 - Sat Mar 30, 2019
Fri Apr 5 - Sat Apr 6, 2019
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Fri Apr 19 - Sat Apr 20, 2019
Fri Apr 26 - Sat Apr 27, 2019

Time: 6:45pm

Type: public

Location:
The Inn at Black Star Farms-NW Michigan
10844 E. Revold Rd
Suttons Bay, MI

Contact:
231-944-1287

Web Address:
http://www.blackstarfarms.com/dinners-inn/

Enjoy an intimate 3-course dining experience at the exclusive Inn at Black Star Farms. Our culinary team, winner of the Best Classic Food & Wine Pairing at the 2017 Grand Rapids International Wine, Beer & Food Festival, has created a special prix fixe menu to accompany our wines and help you warm up on a chilly day. Dinner includes one glass of house wine. Additional wine may be purchased for an extra cost.

Purchase your dinner tickets here.

Fridays and Saturdays at 6:45 PM, January 2019 through April 2019.

Due to other events Weekend Dinners will not be offered on the following dates: January 5, February 8, March 23, April 13.

Back to All Events >